DBSC 2021 Season

We are looking forward to the start of the 2021 season, the members entered so far are below :

LevanteIRL 3107National Yacht ClubM Leahy / J Power
Fiddly Bits IRL 5317Royal St. George Yacht ClubB Quigley PJ Timmins
Bluefin twoIRL 6662National Yacht ClubM & B Bryson
ProspectIRL 1565National Yacht ClubChris Johnston
KernachIRL 2970National Yacht ClubEoin O’Driscoll
IndigoIRL 8063National Yacht ClubJoe Balfe